OFICINA PRINCIPAL, FABRICA Y VENTAS

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
63699 Kefenrod,
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 9510-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6049 9510-20
Email: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Dennis Eschenbrenner,
Kevin Geist, Simon Kahler,
Marc Gottwald, Marco Kugler,
Klaus Reichel.

contact-map

Oficinas de venta y puntos de almacenamiento

GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH
Unit 3 Lawrence Way,
Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3DL
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 1276 462 600
M:
F: +44 (0) 1276 462 601
E: admin@roderhts.com
Contact: Andrew Robinson & Toby Bennett

FRANCE

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH
7, rue des Carrières
67170 BRUMATH
France
T: +33 (0) 388 591 668
M: +33 (0) 672 469 882
F: +33 (0) 388 591 623
E: vente@roder-hts-hocker.com
Contact: Christophe Littner

AUSTRALIA

HTS AUSTRALIA
15 Ketch Close, Fountaindale, NSW, 2258
Australia
T: +61 (0) 2 4388 3076
M: +61 (0) 447 476 337
F: +61 (0) 2 4388 9003
E: info@hts-australia.com.au
Contact: Jeff Stevens

Oficinas de venta

MILITARY & HUMANITARIAN - GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 – 153
M:
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 1020
E: michael.zeh@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Michael Zeh

MILITARY & HUMANITARIAN - EUROPE / AFRICA / ASIA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 – 152
M: +49 (0) 176 19510 139
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 1020
E: graham.barnicoat@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Graham Barnicoat

MILITARY & HUMANITARIAN - NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA / AUSTRALIA / MIDDLE EAST

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 – 152
M: +49 (0) 176 19510 139
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 1020
E: graham.barnicoat@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Graham Barnicoat

AUSTRIA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M:
F: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 20
E: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Paul Mihu, Marc Gottwald, Maksimiljan Selinsek

WEST & CENTRAL AFRICA

T: +221 33 820 25 96
M: +221 77 469 63 74
F: +33 (0) 388 591 623
E: daouda.dia@roderhts.com
Contact: Daouda Dia

EAST & SOUTH AFRICA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +34 665 990 553
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

CENTRAL AMERICA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +34 665 990 553
F: +49 60 49 95 10 20
E: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

GREAT BRITAIN - NORTH

T: +44 (0) 1276 462 600
M: +44 (0) 7970 431 902
F: +44 (0) 1276 462 601
E: t.bennett@roderhts.com
Contact: Toby Bennett

GREAT BRITAIN - SOUTH

T: +44 (0) 1276 462 600
M: +44 (0) 7866 988 863
F: +44 (0) 1276 462 601
E: a.robinson@roderhts.com
Contact: Andrew Robinson

GREECE & CYPRUS

T: +30 210 3316962
M: +30 697 2243900
F: +30 210 3316965
E: george.christodoulopoulos@roeder-hts.de
Contact: George Christodoulopoulos

IRAN

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: + 98 (0) 912 843 23 85
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: arash.rahimizadeh@roderhts.com
Contact: Arash Rahimizadeh

IRAN PARTNER - Alborz Sayban Co.

T: +98-21-88744390
M: +98-9123251346
F: 88743463
E: info@alborzsayban.com
Contact: S.Hamidreza Hoseini

IRELAND (INCL. N.IRELAND)

T: +44 (0) 1276 462 600
M: +44 (0) 7970 431 902
F: +44 (0) 870 242 6057
E: t.bennett@roderhts.com
Contact: Toby Bennett

ITALY-MILITARY, SPORTS & IND.

T: + 39 0309 6733 48
M:
F:
E: gegpartners@roderhts.com
Contact: G&G Partners srl -Massimo Gnecchi : Giuseppe Gabrielli

ITALY - EVENT STRUCTURES

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +39 335 543 6296
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 1020
E: a.novelli@roderhts.com
Contact: Andrea Novelli

INDIA

T: +91 124 414 8324
M: +91 991 136 3931
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: a.singhal@roderhts.com
Contact: Ankur Singhal

INDONESIA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +62 (0) 811 46 45 44
F: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 20
E: erwin.zainuddin@roderhts.com
Contact: Erwin Zainuddin

MEXICO

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +34 665 990 553
F: +49 60 49 95 10 20
E: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

MIDDLE EAST

T: +49 (0) 176 1009 7292
M: + 962 777 229992
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: nidal@roderhts.com
Contact: Nidal Shanableh

MOROCCO, ALGERIA, TUNISIA

T: +33 (0) 388 591 668
M: +33 (0) 6 77 73 76 20
F:
E: matthiaschouat@roder-hts-hocker.com
Contact: Matthias CHOUAT

NETHERLANDS

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +49 (0) 176 195 10130
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: klaus.reichel@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Klaus Reichel

NORTH AMERICA

T: +1 (0) 561 450 6974
M:
F: +1 (0) 561 277 2487
E: sales@hts-usa.com
Contact: Jeff McInnes, Victor Manzano, Daniel Deleo

CZECH REPUBLIC

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +420 608 907 904
F: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 20
E: roman@roderhts.com
Contact: Roman Slavcev

POLAND

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +48 507 57 69 14
F: +49 (0) 6049 9510 20
E: poland@roderhts.com
Contact: Pawel Wasiak

RUSSIA

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +7 (921) 091 32 23
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: v.bolshakov@roderhts.com
Contact: Viktor Bolshakov

SCANDINAVIA

T: +49 60 49 95 100
M: +46 703 253 610
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: carsten.lidegaard@roderhts.com
Contact: Carsten Lidegaard

SINGAPORE

T: +65 (0) 68 92 45 40
M: +65 90 09 20 28
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: vincent.teo@roderhts.com
Contact: Vincent Teo

SOUTH AMERICA

T: +56 97 13 59 689
M: +56 97 13 59 689
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: fabian@roderhts.com
Contact: Fabian Mecklenburg

SOUTH EAST EUROPE

T: +386 59120995
M: +386 41 572 050
F: +386 2 6295 560
E: maksimiljan@roderhts.com
Contact: Maksimiljan Selinsek

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +34 665 990 553
F: +49 60 49 95 10 20
E: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

SWITZERLAND

T: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 123
M: +49 (0) 176 1 95 10 123
F: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 20
E: paul.mihu@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Paul Mihu

TURKEY

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M: +90 530 928 68 28
F: +49 (0) 60 49 9510 20
E: ali.oezcan@roderhts.com
Contact: Ali Ekber Özcan

UKRAINE

T: 00380 50 336 0034
M:
F:
E: trp049@gmail.com
Contact: Roman Topilov

VIETNAM

T: +84 85 44 56 855
M: +84 90 98 89 040
F: +84 8 5445 6866
E: tam@roderhts.com
Contact: Tam Phan Huy

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

T: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
M:
F: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
E: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Markus Wiegand